2019/20 - Club Points of Contact

These are the enthusiastic team that have been selected to ensure that 2019/20 is a successful and fun season for all bowlers.  They are not alone and a full list of all 2019/20 Appointments can be found in the Members Area - be assured that All Members of Warminster Bowling Club will make every effort to ensure that your visit to Ash Walk will be a warm and welcome one:




Committee Members

Team management

Join our club

Contact us today if you are interested in finding out more about our club either as a player, official, coach or volunteer.

Get in touch

© 2017 - 2020 Warminster Bowling Club. All rights reserved.

To contact your Data Controller, click here

Thank you for taking time to review our Web Page - may your Bowling Season be a pleasant one wherever you are!!

If you wish to withdraw consent from us holding your personal data please email keith.redfearn757@gmail.com requesting your data be removed from the site. However, this will only be possible if you cease your membership.

In addition, if you wish to exercise your right to be forgotten please click here

Powered by ClubBuzz.

Details of Data Controller are

Name: Keith Redfearn

Email: keith.redfearn757@gmail.com